Meet Our Staff

Senior Pastor

Andy Taylor

Andy Taylor
E-mail: ataylor@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x208

Executive Pastor

Todd Cathey

Dr. Todd Cathey
E-mail: tcathey@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x208

Missions & Pastoral Care

Rich Johnson

Rich Johnson
E-mail: rjohnson@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x220

Children & Families

Nathan Copeland

Nathan Copeland
E-mail: nathan@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x222

Students & Families

Josh White

Josh White
E-mail: josh@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x228

Executive Assistant

Ralene Jones

Ralene Jones
E-mail: rjones@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x208

Ministry Assistant

Kim Long

Kim Long
E-mail: kim@arrowheights.org
Phone: (918) 455-5020 x231

Maintenance Director

Miles Kimbrough

Miles Kimbrough

Phone: (918) 455-5020

Maintenance Assistant

Stan Randall

Stan Randall

Phone: (918) 455-5020